INERTIA

I have always been into dancing and believe it or not, though not professionally, I was part of a dance group when I was in high school. Anyway, I went to see a friend perform last Wednesday at The Place. Representing the Collisions Dance Company, Ana Mrdjanov (she’s the one in the middle) was oozing with passion and energy. Without being biased, she stood out and I really did think she showed her ardent love and enthusiasm for dance more than the other dancers. I’m looking forward to seeing more of her performances as I might learn some new tricks from her.

Leave a Reply

